{Limited Offer} Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 Value)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 Value) With your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM! Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Aspire Orthodontics, we LOVE to see you smile!

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step toward the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1289

"We used Aspire Orthodontics for my son quite a few years ago, so when it was time for my daughter to get her braces (yesterday) we didn't even consider using anyone else. The Doctors and Staff are so friendly & professional. They work so diligently in trying to accommodate our appointments that are convenient for us and we never sit in the waiting area longer than necessary. I would highly recommend this group for ALL your Orthodontic needs!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"We were really impressed with the way my daughter was treated to day during here visit! You would never know that this was not a pediatric office! She was made to feel very comfortable.Even the ortho that she saw was very child friendly! Thank you!!! :) And Trina you are GREAT!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"Absolutely awesome! This has been a pleasant experience for both patient and family included:) They even know my voice when I call in!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Wow!!!!! What a staff the Cleveland office has. They continue to go above and beyond to make everything go right. Even the newest employee already fits in with the pleasant and accommodating staff.

I can never say enough about the staff.

Thanks for taking such good care of us.

Deneese
"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"WONDERFUL! Could not ask for better staff. So nice and helpful. They always make us feel relaxed and willing to help with anything. Dr. was not at all in a hurry. He took his time and answered all our questions! Great place! Great people :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"I was so excited to get my braces. All the staff is so nice. They answered my questions and helped me understand how to take care of my braces and teeth."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"I have two daughters that are in braces at Aspire and the process has went very well. My one daughter's teeth have improved so much already and the straightening process is going quicker than expected. I love Aspire Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2013
"Such an impressive office! We chose Invisalign because my son is very active in sports. At first, I was very concerned about my son's commitment because they can easily be taken off by a 15 year old but Dr. Weathersby spoke directly to my son. They had my son sign a contract holding him accountable in this process. The cost and payment options are explained to your full understanding, still speaking to my son to make sure he understood the financial commitment we were making as well. Each staff member has been professional and courteous with every visit. The organization of each position is impeccable! Very impressed!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"I would recommend this orthodontist to anyone! They worked with my budget on a interest free payment plan, very kid friendly, and very dedicated to getting the job done. My daughter's teeth look amazing. She going to have a great smile forever because of Aspire orthodontics! Great job everyone and thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Wonderful staff!!!!!! The staff and orthodontist took the time to really explain everything that we need to have done to give my daughter a great smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Fast and friendly service. Very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the braces process and insurance process."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Wow! What a great job Dr. Weathersby did on my granddaughter's braces. She got them off today and her teeth look amazing. If anyone you know needs braces, tell them about Aspire orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Your office staff is always pleasant. Dr Weathersby is very kind and upfront. He is quite honest and respectful! I would highly recommend him to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"I love the atmosphere when you walk into the office it's calm it's very pleasant to go into I really like the fact also that you never hear a phone ring or someone yell at somebody across the room the employees are very friendly and very helpful"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Love the staff! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Anika is excited to get round 2 started!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"So thankful for the ease and positivity at Aspire! I know my child is in good hands!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"I love coming to Aspire because every single time i go, everyone is so nice and welcoming. They also fill you in on what you will be having done to you as they figure that out and are very informative."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"We love Dr. Weathersby and the office staff! We are always taken back at our appiontmemt time. The staff are always kind and gentle with my daughter. They also have iPads in the waiting room. This helps with my littles to be occupied while waiting. This is not the most important thing but helps tremendously. The office is always clean. They also fit us right in if something happeneds, ex a wire comes out or a bracket comes off."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"We transferred from another Orthodontist in another state and they were so kind and welcoming! Best experience, better than our old orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Way to get things done! We went for a consult and left with some hardware! The staff is very friendly. Since this is our third child having treatment at Aspire, we know his smile will be perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"I had a wonderful visit & am excited to see the movement of my teeth! I don't remember the name of the girl who helped me, but she was great! She had black hair."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"They were great yesterday! Thank you for taking care of Jennah!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Such a great staff!!! Always so nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Everyone we have met here have been so helpful and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2017
"Very helpful staff. The receptionist is compassionate and understanding."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"I was very happy with how my daughter was treated at Aspire since she was really nervous about getting braces!! They were very professional and made sure to make my daughter very comfortable !! Katina made sure we were well informed of all of our options and every step of the process we will go through. Would definitely recommend to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"We are very pleased with Max's treatment so far. Everyone is keeping us well informed. Keep up the good job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Another great visit! Braces off next month!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"I love love love everybody at Aspire!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Prompt and courteous service. Very friendly and helpful as always. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"I gave her a 10 out of 10 for multiple reasons. 1 is every time I come in she always has a bright spirit that makes my day great when it hasn't been. 2 she is very up front with me, like if i ask if somethings gonna hurt she is honest even if that's not what i want to hear. 3 she is really sweet and treats me like a friend and not only a patient. 4 is because of her humor it cracks me up so much. 5 is a great reason i think, it's that when i am not working with her that day she still makes time for me to come and say hello. 6 is just because she knows how to do her job, not only that she knows how to do her job but she does it quickly. 7 is that she is always prepared for change. Like last time I came in she ended up switching with my doctor and helping me while my doctor went and helped hers. 8 is she doesn't mind that I talk not stop while I'm in the office. 9 is she is just super kind and doesn't mind what you talk about even when she has no clue what the subject is. 10 is my favorite one and it's that she does all this great while I am in the office but she also takes her time to write me postcards that I love to see in the mail. Sometimes that's all I get in the mail so it really makes me feel good to get those. Thanks for all that you do your are an exceptional doctor and i love seeing you. thanks :-)"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Our wait time is never too long...always get prompt service. The staff is amazing and super friendly. Dr. Weathersby is so great with both my kids. He explains things very well and takes his time with us."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Amazing staff, very nice! Quick yet good service."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"The service is great and they really make you feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2017
"Thanks for the quality service and friendly smiles when we walk thru the door! Lynn, thanks for listening to my words and hearing my needs :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"I was well taken care of & am excited about my new Invisalign!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"Grace had a wonderful experience getting her braces on today!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"Today Dr. Weathersby went out of his way to carefully explain the pros and cons of a top retainer, further helping me make a decision for maintenance after braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"We love Aspire orthodontics! Everyone is so nice and caring. Our first visit was great."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"Great service! In and out in very little time. Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"They were super nice and welcoming, even when my 2 year old son melted down! The treatment plan and costs were explained very well. They were able to get treatment started that day! I also thought the refreshments were great and the ipads set up for the kids to pass time on was awesome! My daughter was shown some quick videos so she would know how to keep her teeth clean while she had her braces on. I was so very pleasantly surprised! Great staff! Very excited we picked Aspire!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"Amazing office & wonderful people!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1289

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com